SBL Pre-Season Blitz Fixture

SBL Pre-Season Blitz Fixture

The SBL Pre-Season Blitz Tournament will take place at Warwick Stadium on March 3 & 4 with FREE ENTRY for all spectators.

All 14 SBL clubs will be in action along with the Under 18 WA State Country and Metro teams.

This is the first opportunity to see the 2018 teams take the court before the regular season tips off on March 16.

Click here to view fixture.

Related News